Posted in Appointments, Uncategorized

The Good News and the Bad News

Today was especially difficult.  My psych appointment this morning was over an hour late, just like my doctor’s appointment yesterday was.

Then we went to H&R Block to file taxes, and waited a long time there.

After that we waited another long period at the bank.

I feel like we spent the whole day sitting in chairs where my feet didn’t reach the ground.

I’ve lost my keys, got intense back pain, and couldn’t focus on anything for more than a few seconds at a time all day.

That’s the bad news.

Here’s the good news:  my tax return was more than expected, so I can pay off my debt  and I also had enough to buy myself a multi-coloured LED mousepad and keyboard combination which is helping me concentrate on the keys enough that I can type this post, and hopefully I’ll also be able to work on my Camp Nanowrimo project next month with greater ease.  The colours are delightful, and worth every penny I spent.  🙂

video of the keyboard

Author:

Do you get bored? Me too. Try blogging, it helps!!

Leave a Reply

