Posted in Appointments

Foreshadowing

My next appointment is this weekend, and I am both dreading and looking forward to it.

I was supposed to buy two books, The Anxiety and Phobia Workbook by Edmund J. Bourne, and one other which I have not only forgotten the title and author of, but also not bought.  I’ve read a little from the beginning, but I’m really having a hard time focusing enough to read more than a paragraph at a time.  I used to read for 8 hours straight on long car trips, I cannot express how distressing it is to no longer be able to do something I once enjoyed so much!

Author:

Do you get bored? Me too. Try blogging, it helps!!

Leave a Reply

